Tuna ...
just that ... tuna.
You know why sometimes, when I talk with you, say tuna?
1 .- Because I have nothing funny to say, or
2 .- Because I think I can encourage someone if I say something random like tuna, or
3 .- Because I have pain and to camouflage or avoid something ", say tuna ...
....
I do not know which case applies this "post" ... but choose the most like it ^ ^
0 comments:
Post a Comment